The Fort Benning Chapter awards, at a minimum, 3 scholarships annually. Each of the scholarships is $1,000.; annually. Applications, received by the deadline, are evaluated based on academics, extra curricular activities, leadership, and relationship to a Military Member. Applications are processed during the month of April and winners are announced in May, of each year. Occasionally additional scholarships are made available, based on special donations to the Fort Benning Chapter.

We have been seeking Scholarship Applications, for the Fall 2022 College Entrance, and received eight outstanding student applications.

Link to Scholarship Process and Application.


The scholarship committee received a number of highly qualified packets and completed their selection process. Everyone of the applicants was outstanding.and there were more applicants than scholarships, for the first time in several years.

$1,000 Winners:  

Jade Abrams

Jacob Beard

Maddox Fenell

Natalie Feret

Isis Quinones-Capo

Delmas Shipman

Samuel Winstead

$500 Winners: made possible by an anonymous donor; Tristan Stanley (CSU), and Rafael Rubaclava (GMC)


MOAA National Announces _ Scholarship Award Winners in the Fort Benning Chapter Area:

The Fort Benning Chapter proudly recognizes students from our area who competed for MOAA National Scholarships or special support, and are recipients from MOAA National, announced September 2021:


We are extremely PROUD of these young Americans and their accomplishments.

For 2022-23 – The presentation Ceremony will be May 19.

It isn’t as difficult than you’d think. The quality of the work is what makes any service either good or poor. If you’re searching for the most reliable writing services, then you should look for a website that lists the qualifications of writers and how many pieces of work they’ve written previously. It is safe to be sure that the essay you write for college will be of high quality.

It’s essential to choose a service that can write your essay. Your grades will depend upon how good it performs. PaperHelp offers the most affordable college paper writing service on the market. They consistently write high-quality writing assignments and supplies them at an affordable price. Prices are quite competitive, and you can even get the college essay prepared in only three hours! The team of writers includes more than two thousand experts capable of handling papers of all kinds.

Another advantage of employing a service for writing is knowing exactly how much you’ll cover at the start of the procedure. They will let you know the cost of the essay, aswell being able to provide the page and deadline. Many of these providers permit you to select the writer that you would like to collaborate with, and they only hire only the top writers and skilled writers. So, you’ll be able to get the highest quality work and not worry over submitting your essay within the deadline.

Send an email to request another person to write my essay. The directions should include details such as the topic of the article, references that were used, the required pages as well as the deadline, author’s name and level. Then, you should provide your email address to whomever will be conducting the research. There are some companies that allow you to upload an essay you’ve composed in order for the person writing the paper to be able to see what you would like the piece to be about.

If you’re looking for an online writing solution, grademiners is an excellent choice. This company provides many reddit essay writing service solutions to its clients. The company accepts PayPal along with all important credit and debit cards. It begins work immediately after the payment is made. They deliver papers on time. Customers are also able to check their progress via SMS.

5staressays reviewThere are many Edubirdie reviews online that tell you just how great the service is.

An essay service can help you ensure that your essay is correctly formatted. An essay writing service will be a good way to avoid essay writersThe legitimate services will supply the client with authentic, non-plagiarized papers. You will be offered the full amount back. This means that if you find that the service isn’t up to your standards You can ask for a refund and they will make every effort to help you get the refund you’re due.